Allowed To Return on tumblr!

http://allowedtoreturn.tumblr.com/

Allowed To Return is now on tumblr! Now that the “blog as a school project” is done, I’m trying to get back into writing here and making ATR a bit less formal. Since I started this project, I’ve been using Google Reader to star and keep track of interesting repatriation-related links that I might want to talk about on here.  I thought migrating this activity to tumblr would make it more public and accessible. The tumblelog will contain close to all repatriation news articles and links I come across, while this blog will feature my thoughts on a sampling of those links. Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a comment

Filed under link

Leave a Reply

